Company Recruitment Contact Information

The following employer companies have made their recruitment contact info available. Click on the column headings to sort alphabetically, or type a search term into the search box.

USA

Company Name Name of Recruitment Contact Person Recruitment E-mail Address Recruitment Website
aplusMedia Aplus test@test.com
LG&E and KU Energy LLC Paul Weis staffing.services@lge-ku.com www.lge-ku.com/Careers
Kansas City Power & Light Sidney Gardner Sidney.Gardner@KCPL.com http://www.kcpl.com/about-kcpl/careers/search-jobs
InfraSource Construction, LLC April Burton-Welch recruiting@infrasourceinc.com www.infrasourceus.com
East Kentucky Power Cooperative Robbin King robbin.king@ekpc.coop http://www.ekpc.coop
Public Service Enterprise Group Kendall Ademu-John kendall.ademu-john@pseg.com www.pseg.com/careers
San Diego Gas & Electric Michelle Marquez MMMarquez@semprautilities.com http://www.sdge.com/military-veterans
Louisville Gas & Electric and Kentucky Utilities Paul Weis Paul.Weis@lge-ku.com www.lge-ku.com/careers
Dominion Resources, Inc. Dominion Military Relations MilitaryRelations@dom.com www.dom.com/military
Dayton Power & Light www.dplinc.com/jobs
City of Tacoma Human Resources Tacomajobs@cityoftacoma.org www.cityoftacoma.org/jobs
Georgia Transmission Corporation Angie Farsee GTCRecruiter@gatrans.com www.gatrans.com
Xcel Energy Kynnie Martin militarycareers@xcelenergy.com www.xcelenergy.com/Military
AREVA Inc. Amy St John amy.stjohn@areva.com www.us.areva.com/careers
Southern Company Military Recruiting militaryrecruiting@southernco.com www.southerncompany.com/military
Lincoln Electric System Kelley McKay jobs@les.com www.les.com/careers
Great River Energy Ken Deal kendeal@grenergy.com http://www.greatriverenergy.com/aboutus/careers/
We Energies Faiza Strain Faiza.Strain@we-energies.com www.we-energies.jobs
American Transmission Co. Lisa Krueger lkrueger@atcllc.com www.atcllc.com/careers
Vectren Corporation Vectren Employment employment@vectren.com https://www.vectren.com/Corporate/Careers
Orange & Rockland Utilities Sharon Warren warrens@oru.com http://www.oru.com/aboutoru/employment/
Energy Northwest Kelley Ferrantelli krferrantelli@energy-northwest.com http://www.energy-northwest.com/whoweare/joinourteam/Pages/default.aspx
PNM Resources, Inc. Paul Sanchez careers@pnmresources.com www.pnmresources.com
Indianapolis Power & Light Company Don Flanagan humanresources.ipl@aes.com www.iplpower.com
Indianapolis Power & Light Company Don Flanagan humanresources.ipl@aes.com www.iplpower.com
Consumers Energy Cindy Westerhof E-Recruiting@cmsenergy.com www.consumersenergy.com
LG&E and KU Energy LLC Michael McFadden michael.mcfadden@lge-ku.com lge-ku.com/careers
ITC Holdings Corp. http://www.itctransco.com
Duke Energy Duke Energy www.duke-energy.com www.duke-energy.com/careers
National Rural Electerical Cooperatives Association (NRECA) Katina Clark katina.clark@nreca.coop www.electric.coop
Wabash Valley Power Mindy Myers m_myers@wvpa.com wvpa.hirecentric.com
IBEW Local 104 Michael Vannatta mvannatta@neat1968.org www.neat1968.org
Energy Northwest Kelley Ferrantelli krferrantelli@energy-northwest.com http://energy-northwest.jobs/
Tennessee Valley Authority Christopher Carlson crcarlson@tva.gov www.tva.gov/employment
UGI Utilities, Inc. Donna Ventresca employment@ugi.com www.ugi.com
Eversource Energy Laurie Shuckerow laurie.shuckerow@eversource.com www.eversource.com
Nebraska Public Power District Kathryn Ackman kaackma@nppd.com http://v1.nppd.com/Careers
Colorado Springs Utilities CSURecruiting csurecruiting@csu.org http://coloradospringsutilities.jobs/
Pepco Holdings Inc Kevin Bacot kevin.bacot@pepcoholdings.com www.phicareers.com
Pepco Holdings Scott Calpin scott.calpin@pepcoholdings.com scott.calpin@pepcoholdings.com
Pepco Holdings Inc Bonnie Batres bbatres@pepcoholdings.com pepcoholdings.com/careers
PHI Liz Thomas liz.thomas@atlanticcityelectric.com www.phicareers.com
Arizona Public Service - Palo Verde Nuclear Generating Station James Hettel james.hettel@aps.com www.aps.jobs
Duke Energy Tim Smith Timothy.smith26860@duke-energy.com www.duke-energy.com/careers
GreyStone Power Lanette Toler lanette.toler@greystonepower.com http://www.greystonepower.com/careers/
SCANA / SCE&G / PSNC Lisa Campbell lcampbell@scana.com www.scana.com/careers
Exelon Corporation Aaron LeMay aaron.lemay@exeloncorp.com www.exeloncorp.com/careers
WGL Energy Maria E., Sr. Recruiter MErchul@WashGas.com www.WGL.com/careers
AVANGRID Steve Goldman steve.goldman@avangrid.com http://www.avangrid.com/careers
Southwest Gas Corporation Kirsten Derasmo kirsten.derasmo@swgas.com https://www.swgas.com/en/employment
Southern California Edison Jawana McFadden jawana.mcfadden@sce.com www.edison.com
Entergy Corporation Talent Acquisition - Sourcing sourcing@entergy.com www.entergy.com/military
New Jersey Resources Alison McMahon Careers@njresources.com http://www.njresources.com/about/careers/index.asp
PSEG Long Island Sophia Lewis sophia.lewis@pseg.com https://www.pseg.com/info/careers/military.jsp
Colorado Springs Utilities Colorado Springs Utilities Recruiting csurecruiting@csu.org http://ColoradoSpringsUtilities.jobs
National Grid Lorelie Paladin lorelie.paladin@nationalgrid.com https://careers.nationalgridus.com
Southern Company Jamal Jessie, Sr. Military Recruiting Consultant jjjessie@southernco.com www.southerncompany.com/careers
Duke Energy Charlie Spicer militaryrecruiter@duke-energy.com www.duke-energy.com/careers
Southern Company Jeremy Foshee jfoshee@southernco.com Southerncompany.com/Military
Otter Tail Power Company Donna Wald otpjobopps@otpco.com www.otpco.com
Xcel Energy Jessica Endres jessica.endres@xcelenergy.com www.xcelenergy.com/Military
Tucson Electric Power JoLee Bracamonte jbracamonte1@tep.com www.tep.com
FirstEnergy Nuclear Operating Company Tangela Hogue tkhogue@firstenergycorp.com www.firstenergycorp.com
APS Christine Lawrence Christine.Lawrence@aps.com aps.jobs
PacifiCorp Carie Raddatz Carie.Raddatz@PacifiCorp.com www.PacifiCorp.com
PSEG Irsa Gabriel irsa.gabriel@pseg.com www.pseg.com/careers
New York Power Authority Barbara Coles barbara.coles@nypa.gov www.nypa.gov
Great River Energy Heather Bittle hbittle@grenergy.com http://greatriverenergy.com/company/careers/
Con Edison Kamaj Bailey baileyk@coned.com apps.coned.com/careers
SMUD Kimberly Speakman Kimberly.Speakman@smud.org https://www.smud.org/en/about-smud/careers/military-outreach.htm
Tennessee Valley Authority Christopher Carlson crcarlson@tva.gov www.tva.gov/employment
Eugene Water and Electric Board Linsey Bjorklund HRMain@eweb.org http://www.eweb.org/about-us/career-opportunities
Arkansas Electric Cooperatives Shannon Miller shannon.miller@aeci.com www.aeci.com
CON EDISON James christman christmanja@coned.com http://apps.coned.com/careers/careers/jobs.asp
Pike Electric, LLC Mitchell Hardy Recruiting@Pike.com http://www.pike.com/Careers/peopleclick/Default.aspx#
Assn. of Illinois Electric Co-ops Bradley Rightnowar brightnowar@aiec.coop www.aiec.coop
Duke Energy Jaymie Glaspie jaymie.glaspie@duke-energy.com https://www.duke-energy.com/our-company/careers/job-search
Michels Corporation Jacki Warner jwarner@michels.us www.michelscareers.us
National Grid Lissette Lugo NGPipelinePrograms@nationalgrid.com https://careers.nationalgridus.com
InfraSource Construction Human Resources humanresources@infrasourceinc.com www.infrasourceus.com
Coast Electric Power Association Cindy Burnett cindy.burnett@coastepa.com https://coastepajobs.applicantpro.com/jobs/
Arkansas Electric Cooperative Corp Sarah Littleton sarah.littleton@aeci.com www.aecc.com/careers
Western Farmers Electric Cooperative Tammy Combs tammy.combs@wfec.com http://www.wfec.com/
Central Hudson Gas & Electric Darrick Fuller dfuller@cenhud.com https://www.cenhud.com/employment
Central Hudson Gas & Electric Diane D'Alessandro ddalessandro@cenhud.com https://www.cenhud.com/employment
New York Power Authority Jennifer Baiocco jennifer.baiocco@nypa.gov www.nypa.gov/careers
Mecklenburg Electric Cooperative LEILANI TODD ltodd@meckelec.org www.meckelec.org
Omaha Public Power District Joyce Cooper jacooper@oppd.com www.oppd.com
Avista Jessica Loomer - HR Recruiter human.resources@avistacorp.com www.avistacorp.com/careers
Energy Northwest Theresa Chow tchow@energy-northwest.com www.energy-northwest.com/jobs
Covanta Lee, Inc Sonia Young syoung@covanta.com www.covanta.com/careers