Company Recruitment Contact Information

The following employer companies have made their recruitment contact info available. Click on the column headings to sort alphabetically, or type a search term into the search box.

USA

Company Name Name of Recruitment Contact Person Recruitment E-mail Address Recruitment Website
aplusMedia Aplus test@test.com
LG&E and KU Energy LLC Paul Weis staffing.services@lge-ku.com www.lge-ku.com/Careers
Kansas City Power & Light Sidney Gardner Sidney.Gardner@KCPL.com http://www.kcpl.com/about-kcpl/careers/search-jobs
Unitil Human Resources humanresources@unitil.com www.unitil.com
Arizona Generator Technology, Inc. dba GEN-TECH Power Generation Specialists Robert PIske bpiske@gentechus.com www.gentechusa.com
Green Generation Solutions Marjohn Heath jobs@greengenerationsolutions.com http://greengenerationsolutions.com/company/careers
InfraSource Construction, LLC April Burton-Welch recruiting@infrasourceinc.com www.infrasourceus.com
East Kentucky Power Cooperative Robbin King robbin.king@ekpc.coop http://www.ekpc.coop
Four County Electric Membership Corporation Cindy Horrell cindyhorrell@fourcty.org www.fourcty.org
Public Service Enterprise Group Kendall Ademu-John kendall.ademu-john@pseg.com www.pseg.com/careers
San Diego Gas & Electric Michelle Marquez MMMarquez@semprautilities.com http://www.sdge.com/military-veterans
Louisville Gas & Electric and Kentucky Utilities Paul Weis Paul.Weis@lge-ku.com www.lge-ku.com/careers
Dominion Resources, Inc. Dominion Military Relations MilitaryRelations@dom.com www.dom.com/military
Dayton Power & Light www.dplinc.com/jobs
Ameren Lesli Bond military@ameren.com www.ameren.com/military
City of Tacoma Human Resources Tacomajobs@cityoftacoma.org www.cityoftacoma.org/jobs
Central Hudson Gas & Electric Corporation Gary Courtney Gcourtney@cenhud.com www.cenhud.com/employment
Unitil Michelle Caracciolo humanresources@unitil.com www.unitil.com
AGL Resources (Nicor Gas, Atlanta Gas Light, Virginia Natural Gas, Pivotal Home Solutions, Elizabethtown Gas) https://careers-aglresources.icims.com/
New Mexico Gas Company Chris Monette chris.monette@nmgco.com http://www.nmgco.com/careers.aspx
Georgia Transmission Corporation Angie Farsee GTCRecruiter@gatrans.com www.gatrans.com
Xcel Energy Kynnie Martin militarycareers@xcelenergy.com www.xcelenergy.com/Military
AREVA Inc. Amy St John amy.stjohn@areva.com www.us.areva.com/careers
Southern Company Military Recruiting militaryrecruiting@southernco.com www.southerncompany.com/military
Lincoln Electric System Kelley McKay jobs@les.com www.les.com/careers
Great River Energy Ken Deal kendeal@grenergy.com http://www.greatriverenergy.com/aboutus/careers/
Ameren http://www.ameren.com/Careers/Pages/MilitaryVeteran.aspx
Omaha Public Power District Angela Jackson ajackson@oppd.com www.oppd.com\\careers
We Energies Faiza Strain Faiza.Strain@we-energies.com www.we-energies.jobs
Precision Pipeline Solutions erin livesey elivesey@precisionpipelinesolutions.com www.precisionpipelinesolutions.com
Landfill Energy Systems Tina Smith tina.smith@landfillenergy.com www.landfillenergy.com
Aero Energy Services Brad Gray bgray@aeroenergy.us www.aeroenergy.us
Trinity Industries, Inc. Yasmine Carrion Veteranrecruiting@trin.net http://www.trin.net/trinbusi/energy.html
American Transmission Co. Lisa Krueger lkrueger@atcllc.com www.atcllc.com/careers
Day & Zimmermann Angela Davis angela.davis@dayzim.com dayzim.com/careers
Vectren Corporation Vectren Employment employment@vectren.com https://www.vectren.com/Corporate/Careers
Fugro Kevin Spain usajobs@fugro.com www.fugro.com/careers
Orange & Rockland Utilities Sharon Warren warrens@oru.com http://www.oru.com/aboutoru/employment/
Energy Northwest Kelley Ferrantelli krferrantelli@energy-northwest.com http://www.energy-northwest.com/whoweare/joinourteam/Pages/default.aspx
American Water Mark Sullivan mark.sullivan@amwater.com https://career4.successfactors.com/career?company=amwater
South MS Electric Power Association Beverly Ellzey bellzey@smepa.coop www.smepa.coop
Crane Nuclear Suzanne Young syoung@cranevs.com www.cranenuclear.com
ABB maureen.a.holland@us.abb.com ABB.com
Avista Corporation Human Resources human.resources@avistacorp.com human.resources@avistacorp.com
PNM Resources, Inc. Paul Sanchez careers@pnmresources.com www.pnmresources.com
Indianapolis Power & Light Company Don Flanagan humanresources.ipl@aes.com www.iplpower.com
Indianapolis Power & Light Company Don Flanagan humanresources.ipl@aes.com www.iplpower.com
Consumers Energy Cindy Westerhof E-Recruiting@cmsenergy.com www.consumersenergy.com
LG&E and KU Energy LLC Michael McFadden michael.mcfadden@lge-ku.com lge-ku.com/careers
ITC Holdings Corp. http://www.itctransco.com
Duke Energy Duke Energy www.duke-energy.com www.duke-energy.com/careers
NAES Corporation Jill Funderburke jill.funderburke@naes.com www.naes.com/careers
National Rural Electerical Cooperatives Association (NRECA) Katina Clark katina.clark@nreca.coop www.electric.coop
Thorpe Energy Services Mitchell Mullen mmullen@thorpeenergyservices.com www.thorpeenergyservices.com
Axis Renewable Group Ian Price iprice@axisrg.com AxisRG.com
Wabash Valley Power Mindy Myers m_myers@wvpa.com wvpa.hirecentric.com
Cupertino Electric Victoria Rodriguez victoria_rodriguez@cei.com http://chk.tbe.taleo.net/chk02/ats/careers/jobSearch.jsp?org=CEI&cws=38
IBEW Local 104 Michael Vannatta mvannatta@neat1968.org www.neat1968.org
Soldiers to Sawyers LLC Chris Werronen soldiers.to.sawyers@gmail.com http://www.euenergycentre.org
Thorpe Energy Services Miranda Caldwell careers@thespiritfoundation.org www.thespiritfoundation.org
Energy Northwest Kelley Ferrantelli krferrantelli@energy-northwest.com http://energy-northwest.jobs/
IBEX Human Resources jobs@ibexesi.com www.ibexesi.com
IBEX Engineering Services, Inc. Team IBEX jobs@ibexesi.com www.ibexesi.com
Tennessee Valley Authority Christopher Carlson crcarlson@tva.gov www.tva.gov/employment
UGI Utilities, Inc. Donna Ventresca employment@ugi.com www.ugi.com
Liberty Utilities - Georgia Carolyn Mitchell georgia.careers@libertyutilities.com www.libertyutilities.com/ga
Eversource Energy Laurie Shuckerow laurie.shuckerow@eversource.com www.eversource.com
All South Electrical Constructors Chris Allison fspruck@outlook.com http://www.allsouthelectric.com/
Overland Contracting Michael Kent kentgm@overlandcontracting.com http://overlandcontracting.com/
Nebraska Public Power District Kathryn Ackman kaackma@nppd.com http://v1.nppd.com/Careers
Solomon Corporation Kim Hoelting khoelting@solomncorp.com www.solomoncorp.com
Dude Electrical Testing Kevin Dude kevin.dude@dudetesting.com http://www.dudetesting.com/
Colorado Springs Utilities CSURecruiting csurecruiting@csu.org http://coloradospringsutilities.jobs/
National grid David W. Donoghue david.donoghue@us.ngrid.com ngrid.com
Presbyterian Healthcare Services Carol Byrd carolbyrd@presbyterian-healthcare.com
U.S. Army Recruiting Station Abigail McCarthy AbigailMcCarthy@militarydivision.com http://www.goarmy.com/
NPL Construction Eliesha Rouse erouse@gonpl.com www.GoNPL.com
Denarii Well Services LLC David Dowker ddowker@denariicorp.com www.denariicorp.com
American electric power Donald meyers dmeyers598@gmail.com
Pepco Holdings Inc Kevin Bacot kevin.bacot@pepcoholdings.com www.phicareers.com
Pepco Holdings Scott Calpin scott.calpin@pepcoholdings.com scott.calpin@pepcoholdings.com
Pepco Holdings Inc Bonnie Batres bbatres@pepcoholdings.com pepcoholdings.com/careers
PHI Liz Thomas liz.thomas@atlanticcityelectric.com www.phicareers.com
Connexus Energy Human Resources hr@connexusenergy.com https://careers-connexusenergy.icims.com/jobs/search
MJM Electric Cooperative Jody Long jodyl@mjmec.coop http://mjmec.hirecentric.com/jobsearch/
Arizona Public Service - Palo Verde Nuclear Generating Station James Hettel james.hettel@aps.com www.aps.jobs
Duke Energy Tim Smith Timothy.smith26860@duke-energy.com www.duke-energy.com/careers
GreyStone Power Lanette Toler lanette.toler@greystonepower.com http://www.greystonepower.com/careers/
Duke Energy Timothy Smith timothy.smith26860@duke-energy.com http://www.duke-energy.com/company.asp
SCANA / SCE&G / PSNC Lisa Campbell lcampbell@scana.com www.scana.com/careers
Exelon Corporation Aaron LeMay aaron.lemay@exeloncorp.com www.exeloncorp.com/careers
Sykes Enterprises Frank Lee workinglead44@gmail.com www.sykes.com
WGL Energy Maria E., Sr. Recruiter MErchul@WashGas.com www.WGL.com/careers
Wolverine Power Cooperative Craig Borton cborton@wpsci.com http://www.wolverinepowercooperative.com/careers/
AVANGRID Steve Goldman careers@iberdrolausa.com or steve.goldman@iberdrolausa.com http://www.avangrid.com/careers
Rosa tEst rosa test rosaschmidt@optonline.net
Southwest Gas Corporation Kirsten Derasmo kirsten.derasmo@swgas.com https://www.swgas.com/en/employment
Southern California Edison Jawana McFadden jawana.mcfadden@sce.com www.edison.com
Entergy Corporation Talent Acquisition - Sourcing sourcing@entergy.com www.entergy.com/military
New Jersey Resources Alison McMahon Careers@njresources.com http://www.njresources.com/about/careers/index.asp
Parbel of Florida Mrs Michelle Brown Recruitingdesk2016@gmail.com
PSEG Long Island Sophia Lewis sophia.lewis@pseg.com https://www.pseg.com/info/careers/military.jsp
ANATA MANAGEMENT SOLUTIONS JERI DOWN-JONES jeri@anatasolutions.com www.anatasolutions.com
Candela Systems Corp. Maureen Jacobson hremployment@yahoo.com http://candelasystems.com/
Colorado Springs Utilities Colorado Springs Utilities Recruiting csurecruiting@csu.org http://ColoradoSpringsUtilities.jobs
National Grid Lorelie Paladin lorelie.paladin@nationalgrid.com https://careers.nationalgridus.com
Tenaska Kristin Rupprecht krupprecht@tenaska.com www.tenaska.com
Lansing Board of Water and Light Human Resources bwljobs@lbwl.com www.lbwl.com
Prairie Power, Inc. Director Human Resources hrdirector@ppi.coop
Pacific Gas & Electric Company David Claveran david.claveran@pge.com pge.com/careers
Southern Company Jamal Jessie, Sr. Military Recruiting Consultant jjjessie@southernco.com www.southerncompany.com/careers
Duke Energy Charlie Spicer militaryrecruiter@duke-energy.com www.duke-energy.com/careers
Southern Company Jeremy Foshee jfoshee@southernco.com Southerncompany.com/Military
Sierra Club Julie O'Malley julie.omalley@sierraclub.org www.sierraclub.org
Tesla Vince Grimes vgrimes@tesla.com www.tesla.com
Schweitzer Engineering Laboratories Jenny Kerr jenny_kerr@selinc.com selinc.com
Otter Tail Power Company Donna Wald otpjobopps@otpco.com www.otpco.com
Network Building + Consulting Ashley Gravel agravel@nbcllc.com http://www.networkbuilding.com/
Xcel Energy Jessica Endres jessica.m.endres-nicola@xcelenergy.com www.xcelenergy.com/Military
Tucson Electric Power JoLee Bracamonte jbracamonte1@tep.com www.tep.com
FirstEnergy Nuclear Operating Company Tangela Hogue tkhogue@firstenergycorp.com www.firstenergycorp.com
APS Christine Lawrence Christine.Lawrence@aps.com aps.jobs
PacifiCorp Carie Raddatz Carie.Raddatz@PacifiCorp.com www.PacifiCorp.com
PSEG Irsa Gabriel irsa.gabriel@pseg.com www.pseg.com/careers
Prism Electric Ray Gallardo rgallardo@prismelectric.com www.prismelectric.com/careers
SCANA Corporation Nicholas White nicholas.white@scana.com www.sceg.com/careers
BHI Energy Dawn Michienzie dawn.micheinzie@bhienergy.com https://jobs2.smartsearchonline.com/bhi/jobs/
New York Power Authority Barbara Coles barbara.coles@nypa.gov www.nypa.gov
Con Edison Kamaj Bailey baileyk@coned.com apps.coned.com/careers
GSI Service Group Inc Gloria A. Walker angie@gsi-incorporated.com www.gsi-companies.com
Blue Ridge Energy Karen Warlick kwarlick@blueridgeemc.com http://breemployment.com/
SMUD Kimberly Speakman Kimberly.Speakman@smud.org https://www.smud.org/en/about-smud/careers/military-outreach.htm
Mad Dash, Inc. Rachel Ackerman hr@maddash.com
Tennessee Valley Authority Christopher Carlson crcarlson@tva.gov www.tva.gov/employment
Eugene Water and Electric Board Linsey Bjorklund HRMain@eweb.org http://www.eweb.org/about-us/career-opportunities
Arkansas Electric Cooperatives Shannon Miller shannon.miller@aeci.com www.aeci.com